Kontakt

Oeverdieck Nachrichtentechnik
Ohlstedterstr. 17 | D-22949 Ammersbek
Tel    040-644262-0
Fax   040-644262-50
Mail  info@oeverdieck.de

Ansprechpartner

Office

 

Thomas Oeverdieck
Inhaber
Tel 040-644262-0
t.oeverdieck@oeverdieck.de

Heidi Oeverdieck
Buchhaltung
Tel 040-644262-22
h.oeverdieck@oeverdieck.de

Stefan Wasner
Innendienst/ kaufm.
Tel 040-644262-25
s.wasner@oeverdieck.de

Auszubildender
Innendienst/ Technik
Tel 040-644262-27
info@oeverdieck.de

Technik

  

  

Thore Oeverdieck
Elektrotechnik/ Projektplanung
Tel 040-644262-20
thore.oeverdieck@oeverdieck.de

Björn Oeverdieck
IT-Technik/ Projektplanung
Tel 040-644262-23
b.oeverdieck@oeverdieck.de

Dennis Petereit
Meister Elektrotechnik HwK
Tel 040-644262-24
d.petereit@oeverdieck.de